PDA

View Full Version : Matrix Sites found on ebay.uk


weirdid
May 31st, 2004, 08:45 AM
This is just a small list of matrix sites that are linked to sales on ebay.uk.
I expect you guys know most of them.

http://www.tinylists.co.uk
http://www.memobile.tk
http://www.ozsmobilematrix.co.uk
http://www.wantmore,co,uk
http://www.3gifts.co.uk
http://www.mobiles4all.com
http://WWW.freemobiles4all.co.uk
http://www.mobilephonematrix.co.uk
http://phonesforless.cjb.net
http://www.offlinefones.com
http://www.20poundfones.150m.com
http://www.thephonelist.com
http://www.simfreefones.com
http://www.freegiftzone.co.uk
http://www.fone-city.com

cheers
weird

weirdid
June 1st, 2004, 02:29 PM
3 more i found today.

http://www.thephonematrix.co.uk

http://www.kj-tronics.com/appipod.htm

http://www.mobiles.rebirthnetworks.com/home/index.htm

weirdid
June 2nd, 2004, 06:31 AM
http://www.ipod20.tk
http://uk.geocities.com/gameplant2003/ipod.html
http://www.gameplant.cjb.net/
http://www.free.esmartbuyer.com

Take care, some nasty trojans on www.gameplant.cjb.net/

weirdid
June 9th, 2004, 10:32 AM
One more;

http://www.mobilesims.co.uk

weirdid
July 13th, 2004, 06:54 AM
First time i have seen this one;

http://www.get-free-stuff.net

weird

dhart1978
August 20th, 2004, 01:57 AM
Saw this one today

http://www.itsfree2u.co.uk/

weirdid
August 24th, 2004, 11:12 AM
This one is still under construction;

www.techtrix.org

weirdid
August 27th, 2004, 12:36 PM
Just found this one;

www.que4it.com IP 69.93.168.3

This one is a bit strange, its a registered uk company.

They are a bit mixed up, or lost, as they claim to be located in a street with the same name, but many miles apart.

They use paypal, to collect funds from the site. I have all the details, but i wont post it in public.

weird

weirdid
August 31st, 2004, 09:06 AM
One more for the list;

www.crazytech.co.uk
IP 81.31.99.13

Nochex or cheque (check) only

27 lines

same owner has this site (not a matrix)

www.less4tech.co.uk



weird

weirdid
September 2nd, 2004, 08:35 AM
3 more;

www.getgiftsforfree.com
www.Lockdownphones.com
www.themobilewarehouse.com


weird

weirdid
September 6th, 2004, 06:27 PM
www.gadgetsforfree.co.uk
IP 69.93.83.58
Registered on: 24-Aug-2004

Paypal is their card processor.


weird

weirdid
September 10th, 2004, 03:49 PM
www.crimsonphones.com
IP 81.31.99.13

Registration Date.... 2004-09-03

Paypal & Nochex

weirdid
September 16th, 2004, 06:05 AM
www.audiotech.webitsmart.co.uk
81.19.232.245
81.19.232.243
81.19.232.244
81.19.232.242

Registered on: 08-Jan-2004
Danish owner

paypal is their card processor.

weirdid
September 17th, 2004, 11:15 AM
www.makemmonline.uk-ds.com/makemmonline.htm
IP; 69.41.241.210

Paypal is their card processor.

This site has only been open a week, and it has a new twist, they offer a refund of sorts, and dont miss this; "Zero Risk Analyse".




weird

weirdid
September 20th, 2004, 11:29 AM
Another new site.

www.matrix-zone.co.uk
IP; 67.15.16.46

Registered on: 15-Aug-2004

Paypal
stormpay
fastpay


weird

weirdid
September 21st, 2004, 05:47 PM
http://members.lycos.co.uk/freegifts4u

card processors;

Paypal
Nochex

This is a real amateur site, hosted on members webspace with lycos.


weird

Update; Site now closed 22/09/04

cybertrax
September 21st, 2004, 09:35 PM
www.gadgetsforfree.co.uk
IP 69.93.83.58
Registered on: 24-Aug-2004

I thought that something was not quite right, when you look at the copyright on the page it shows 2003 - yet theyre only supposed to have opened 2004. Looked at the HTML coding - hey presto!! Its run by same people as themobilematrix.com.
Do I get a Blue Peter badge now?!

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<!-- saved from url=(0041)http://www.themobilematrix.com/index.html -->
<HTML xmlns:v="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:vml" xmlns:o="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40"><HEAD><TITLE>gadgetsforfree.co.uk</TITLE><!-- #BeginTemplate "/Templates/matrix.dwt" --><!-- #BeginEditable "doctitle" --><!-- #EndEditable -->

weirdid
September 27th, 2004, 10:10 AM
www.escalatrix.com
IP; 67.18.135.242

Card processor;
Paypal

This is a new twist,you can checkout the eBook befor buying.

To download the e-book in full for evaluation purposes
please click here.


Part of the T&C

Any escalator that does not receive any new members within 8 weeks may be removed. Users on lists that are removed for this reason cannot be transferred to another list. If the escalator is discontinued then you will not receive the gift.


weird

weirdid
October 3rd, 2004, 08:10 AM
www.priceslice.co.uk
IP; 213.171.218.194


Nochex only

Looks like problems ahead for this owner,i bet customers will think this refers to the free gift, and not the signal booster they are selling.


When buying from priceslice, you are covered by our 100%
money back guarantee; if you pay for your product and we
are unable to supply you with it for any reason, we will
refund your £20 payment back without question.



weird

weirdid
October 19th, 2004, 05:58 AM
Two more that are new to me;

www.electricalweb.co.uk
212.227.109.217
Registered on: 15-Sep-2004
paypal

www.diamondmobiles.com
216.193.217.198
Registered on: 20-Mar-2004
Stormpay
Nochex



weird

weirdid
November 8th, 2004, 05:31 PM
www.realplaying.com

Thia site is getting promoted a lot in the last week.


weird