View Full Version : another new matrix (phones again)
jokach
June 23rd, 2004, 08:49 PM
Looks like another cell phone matrix is opening up:
http://www.offline-phones.com/
Its really a poorly designed website and he even accepts paypal ... might be a UK site (saw a reference to british pounds).
jokach
weirdid
June 24th, 2004, 07:26 AM
jokach, your correct, its a uk site and i have seen it on ebay.uk for about a month.
As soon as i get the time i will make an up to date list of all the sites i find on ebay.uk.
weirdid
June 24th, 2004, 08:26 AM
List of matrix sites found on ebay.uk, all have been verified as up and running today.
http://www.kj-tronics.com/
http://www.mobilemansion.net/
http://uk.geocities.com/gameplant2003/
http://www.gameplant.cjb.net/ virus infected site
http://www.free.esmartbuyer.com
http://www.itsyours.co.uk
http://www.mvhosted.com/acemobiles
http://mobiles.rebirthnetworks.com/home/index.htm
http://www.thephonematrix.co.uk
http://www.tinylists.co.uk
http://www.ozsmobilematrix.co.uk
http://www.3gifts.co.uk
http://www.mobiles4all.com
http://WWW.freemobiles4all.co.uk
http://www.mobilephonematrix.co.uk
http://www.phonesforless.cjb.net/ virus infected site
www.20poundfones.150m.com
http://www.offline-phones.com/
http://www.offlinefones.com
http://www.thephonelist.com
http://www.simfreefones.com
http://www.freegiftzone.co.uk
http://www.fone-city.com
http://www.tomorrowsmobiles.com
http://www.bocheap.com
http://www.freebie-electronics.com
http://www.fr33fones.co.uk
http://www.wantmore.co.uk/
These 2 sites have the same uk owner, and the lists have not moved for the last 2 weeks.
http://www.phonesforless.cjb.net/
http://www.20poundfones.150m.com
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.