View Full Version : www.affiliatecashmachine.co.uk
weirdid
July 28th, 2004, 05:35 PM
This site has started to be promoted on ebay.uk;
http://www.affiliatecashmachine.co.uk/
I cant copy and paste off the site, but its another money machine.
For every member that signs up from your page, you get half the fee.
e-books at £19.99 each.
weird
Ferret
March 19th, 2006, 06:57 AM
I just join a similar affiliate website hothot.co.uk
and find there is huge information as well.
www.aScamSite.co.uk
I pay only $20 and also got $10 commission intro others join. :rolleyes:
Don't post referral links here you spammer
Below is your sponsor information:
Sponsor ID: XX
Sponsor Name: Jason Wan
PS: That is one ugly badly laid out site :applause:
Ferret
March 19th, 2006, 07:05 AM
This site has started to be promoted on ebay.uk;
http://www.affiliatecashmachine.co.uk/
I cant copy and paste off the site, but its another money machine.
For every member that signs up from your page, you get half the fee.
e-books at £19.99 each.weird
They say they use PayPal
Should be easy enough to get that stopped as it is a pyramid scam
jokach
March 19th, 2006, 08:28 AM
yup, someone will have to talk to Paypal about them .... :evil:
jokach
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.