PDA

View Full Version : Possible scam - 1powerline.com


coron
August 9th, 2004, 05:03 PM
This site is now almost 3 months is pre launch collecting new
members but they have trouble to answer simple question or even to launch this possible scam.
http://1powerline.com/

This site http://mydownlineclub.net has introduce the 1powerline site and has introduce also http://reachmillions.net but they come all from the same hosting company, meaning they are trouble all the way.

Don't signup they won't pay you.

Coron

concerned
August 9th, 2004, 05:18 PM
Originally posted by coron
This site is now almost 3 months is pre launch collecting new
members but they have trouble to answer simple question or even to launch this possible scam.
http://1powerline.com/


Well, that site says it will be in pre-launch till they get 3,000 members. That is almost the same as just saying, "We will never open. Thank you for your money. I'll be sure to blow it on drugs and booz"

coron
August 9th, 2004, 07:12 PM
Its worst then that, they where claming that they allready have more then 3000 people waiting from the 3 companys and that they can't bring in more then 1000 each.

Then the problems comes and every time the launch was swap away and saying within the next 3 weeks yeah like i said that is know more then 3 months ago, and no response from them.

Just a big setup trying to get more cash and then disapear.

Do not signup!

Coron