View Full Version : new site- 20poundphoneshere
weirdid
August 11th, 2004, 01:31 PM
This is a brand new site, started on the 07/08/04
Only 22 members at the moment
No paypal account yet.
http://www.20poundphoneshere.5u.com
weird
artsiteuk
August 11th, 2004, 01:43 PM
Looks like a very amateur site. The FAQ's are very dodgy:
FAQ
Is This a scam?
No,We Are Not A Scam, We sell genuine goods.
When Will Recieve My Product?
Within 14 days of joining.
How Can get my Phone faster?
You Can get your phone faster by refering people. Your referal is your name.If You refer 30 people you will get your phone immediatly.
What is the refund policy?
At the moment it is 7 days.
Is this a MLM or a pyramnid scheme?
No way.
Can i sign up on more than one list?
Yes.
When will new handsets be added?
Every month!!!!!
Members will receive their products within 14 days of joining this scam? I don't think so
weirdid
August 11th, 2004, 05:02 PM
I agree, a very amateur site.
I mailed the owner, asking when he would have a Paypal account up and running, he said he hopes to have one in the next 2 weeks.
This is a site to watch, maybe we can close it befor they have too many members.
weird
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.