PDA

View Full Version : Email contacts from Gotmatrix


mercinary
November 24th, 2004, 07:15 PM
This thread is only to be used to post email threads that have come from gotmatrix. This is to facilitate the process of gathering information (proof) to aid in a possible Gotmatrix civil suit.

If you have email threads that you saved that pertain to dealings with Gotmatrix, post them below. Other postings will be moved.

-Merc

wetdog
December 2nd, 2004, 11:53 PM
I Have the gotmatrix site saved on my hard drive from 3 months ago, all matrix lines with names and front end pages and a copy of gregs check when i got paid last plus a bunch more:

if anyone wants this e-mail me at roxyk9 (at) hotmail.com

Peace out
The Wetdog

mercinary
December 3rd, 2004, 07:03 AM
Wetdog,

Could you do one of two things for me?

#1: Email me the gotmatrix info you have (all of it)

#2: Post it all here (if need be, we support adding attachments to threads).

The info you have is extremely imoprtant.

-Merc

wetdog
December 8th, 2004, 06:58 PM
Someone from here e-mailed me and i a sent them some info:
i have the entire site backed up if somone has ftp access i will upload it.

also members e-mails and the ranking pages.

Wetdog

wetdog
December 8th, 2004, 07:17 PM
-Merc I sent you a PM with Gregs brothers site and full contact info:
Figured this will help as well. - keep the info as he may remove that site next.

mercinary
December 8th, 2004, 10:46 PM
Wetdog,

Thanks for the info. The Gotmatrix victims should be aware that the administration of Matrixwatch is in possession of a significant amount of personal data regarding Greg Day. The bulk of this information has not been released, as it may compromise this operation.

Law enforcement will likely be the only source this information is freely given to. If you have been in contact with law enforcement, and you would like this information forwarded on to them, I will gladly forward it myself if given contact information for the law enforcement office(s) in question.

-Merc

feeliecat01
December 12th, 2004, 11:12 PM
SUE THIS BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!


Dear Jackie!

Your order has been processed successfully.

Order id: #2388
Order date: 09.01.2004 03:10

Products ordered:
-----------------

SKU:
Product: Alienware AREA-51m Mobile PC
Quantity: 1
Item price: $ 275.00

Total:
-------
Payment method: Credit Card (PayZip.Net: Server2Server)
Delivery: USPS
Subtotal: $ 275.00
Discount: $ 0.00
Coupon saving: $ 0.00 ()
Shipping cost: $ 2.00
Tax: $ 0.00

Total: $ 277.00

MatrixWatch
December 13th, 2004, 12:09 AM
What is that, a pay receipt for GotMatrix? What is PayZip.net? Where are they based?

shykid10
December 13th, 2004, 08:24 PM
I believe payzip.net is an international service kinda like paypal. Its the same service that I paid with. This is where they are out of.

PAYZIP™ is a service from Asiadebit Pte., Ltd.;
Suite 19, Level 37, Singapore Land Tower,
50 Raffles Place, Singapore 048623

MatrixWatch
December 13th, 2004, 11:04 PM
Singapore? That isn't good. Scammers like to use off-shore processors so that their victims have difficulty suing them.

Perhpas the district attorney for Cincinnatti will have more info on how the customers can proceed.