View Full Version : BLUE.REALLYRULES.COM
avago181
January 3rd, 2005, 09:44 AM
When you use the link does it take you to the site or does it redirect you somewhere else.
http://blue.reallyrules.com
Dreamer
January 3rd, 2005, 10:10 AM
where else are you suspecting it will take you?
avago181
January 3rd, 2005, 10:45 AM
I don't get to the site, it redirects me to a hosting company. Mercinary tried it and he gets the site. Just curious as to why this is happening.
Dreamer
January 3rd, 2005, 10:46 AM
i got to the site also. The only thing i can think of is maybe there is a pipe broken when your trying to get to the site, so the furthest you can get is to the hosting company. I'd imagine that that should clear up soon if thats the case.
sisco50
January 3rd, 2005, 12:49 PM
Worked fine for me. I spent 3 seconds there since it is a cash matrix.
nicoleeubanks
January 3rd, 2005, 01:12 PM
Ooh Boy! These Guys have a Great Matrix. You can pay only $2 into a $10 cash line with a 10 person cycle. That shouldn't take too long! :eek: Can I ask a question? Why is there a link to a matrix site on Matrix Watch? Especially one this bad ;)
avago181
January 3rd, 2005, 02:57 PM
There are over 500 links on this site in the closed site master list. I am helping out by keeping an eye on the list and blue.reallyrules appears to me as though it is shut as i get redirected. Just trying to find out why i can't access it when others are able to.
weirdid
January 3rd, 2005, 05:41 PM
From the UK, i only get as far as the host.
weird
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.