View Full Version : "Reality Millions" cult
bravehoststamps
February 10th, 2005, 03:37 AM
Any backstage info on "Reality Millions" (www.realitymillions.com) - another ridiculous cult-type scam?
This guy promises to make all of his investors multi-millionaires within the next three years, and all you need to do is to invest only $49 in his program [I]at a non-loss guarantee. [ :eek: ]
With this kind of returns, "Bank of America" is just resting... :D
ycchen
February 10th, 2005, 05:41 AM
At first, I thought the example of the bank below is 25% per year, as compare to 12% per year for saving. Then, I just figure out that it should be 25% per month!! So, the yearly ROI should be 300%!
Tell me a bank that can make 300% ROI? :head:
Okay, so how can realitymillions.com makes 300-400% profit per year? Well, just rely on a friend or a network of friends to do the job! Does it sound like I.T Cashtrade/CTIS? :shake:
http://www.realitymillions.com/index.php?a=cust&page=returns
How do I manage such high returns?
(this is a copy of one of the Midas Story auto responder messages I send out)
I have been asked this question many times, so I thought it best to explain it in this short note.
It is a known fact that the average person is not "privy" to returns on investments in "higher circles"! When your bank, insurance company and governments make their money, they make huge profits on your cash and investment.
Let's use your bank as an example...
You place $1,000 in an investment account fixed for a year. Rates vary from bank to bank and country to country, so we will use 12% per annum as an example. Your money after a year, with monthly interest compounded, will return you around $1,126 only.
The bank takes your cash and invests it in an international portfolio where they get say 25% compounded. What do they get back? On your $1,000 alone, they will return a total amount of $14,550. There is a massive difference $14,550 - your lousy $126 = $14,424 their profit!
So how do "they" return such high profits?
Without saying too much and getting involved in what countries "allow" citizens to do, let's just say that there are various ways. The more money you have, the higher return on investment you can get. Especially if you are privy to what is going on and use experts in the fields of stocks, forex, gold, hedge funds, private placements, spot trades.... the list can go on. Hedge funds as an example - the US does not allow it's citizens to use this powerful investment vehicle... why!?
It is not uncommon for returns of 300% - 400% to be made in days or weeks! But, you need the cash and you need to have the right people in the right place and time to effect a trade like this.
I take a simpler approach. I invest in a number of ways where I can gauge my return in a safer environment. Monthly profits as displayed on Reality Millions, falls into the "lower" category when we look at international markets and their returns, yet for the average guy it seems impossible... it ain't!!
During 2003, I witnessed a very good friend of mine turn $1 million into just over $3,6 million in 4 days; using the gold index... at the time, there were no big shakes in the market, and it was considered stable - yet he could turn it around and make this huge profit!
This is when I realized that although I do not have the expertise, I could use people like him to make my own cash work for me! This is the way you can approach Reality Millions - let your money work, it can make more than you can, doing what you are currently doing!
I trust this information makes some sense...
"Reality Millions - making money and making it work for you!"
Troy
February 20th, 2005, 02:19 AM
If anyone is looking for info on scams you should listen to the Gimp at the top.
He's been in every scam going. GN, WI, SHG IG, IK.
So the fact that he stays out of one maybe a good clue that it could be legitimate.
He's batting .0000 So just remember STAY out of anything he IS in and it's probably a good idea to join the ones he avoids.
Some people are just clueless.
T
bravehoststamps
February 22nd, 2005, 10:11 PM
If anyone is looking for info on scams you should listen to the Gimp at the top.
He's been in every scam going. GN, WI, SHG IG, IK.
So the fact that he stays out of one maybe a good clue that it could be legitimate.
He's batting .0000 So just remember STAY out of anything he IS in and it's probably a good idea to join the ones he avoids.
Some people are just clueless.
T
Who is "the Gimp at the top" you're talking about? I hope you don't mean me - otherwise, I would be strongly questioning your IQ level. Of all the above-mentioned scams, I've invested only in IK and lost my money there.
Is it you, Mac?
ycchen
February 24th, 2005, 04:00 AM
Is it you, Mac?
haha... Troy sounds like THE Mac who is/was responsible for many failed ponzi schemes. Mac's most current "ponzi" is the it4us.net. To learn more about it4us.net, go to the following thread.
http://www.matrixwatch.org/forums/showthread.php?t=1948&highlight=IT4us.net
SteelDog
March 6th, 2005, 12:46 AM
If your a legit company you have nothing to hide. This guy has done everything to hide his idenitity. Why do so if your legit? The way this guys has even set up his website is identical to other scams.
Why does a legit company need anonymous registration?
Why does a legit company need to utilize offshore servers (Malaysia)?
Malaysia is one of the scam capitols of the world.
There is no way to trace anything related to this company back to the guy running the show.
Why bother using a company to register your domain name anonymously if your legit?
Did you also note the name of the "trust" that Katz Global used to register?
CNR of Granby & Sharpe St
Suite K2075
Kingstown, Kingstown 00000
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Similar offshore scam "investment clubs" use the same local in the Caribbean to set up false Trusts (or fronts).
Check this info out that I dug up:
__________________________________________________ ______________________
Website Registry Record:
RealityMillions.com
202.157.177.102
Registrant:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: REALITYMILLIONS.COM
Record Type:
OrgName: Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
OrgID: APNIC
Address: PO Box 2131
City: Milton
StateProv: QLD
PostalCode: 4064
Country: AU
ReferralServer: whois://whois.apnic.net
NetRange: 202.0.0.0 - 203.255.255.255
CIDR: 202.0.0.0/7
NetName: APNIC-CIDR-BLK
NetHandle: NET-202-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType: Allocated to APNIC
NameServer: NS1.APNIC.NET
NameServer: NS3.APNIC.NET
NameServer: NS4.APNIC.NET
NameServer: TINNIE.ARIN.NET
NameServer: NS.RIPE.NET
NameServer: DNS1.TELSTRA.NET
Comment: This IP address range is not registered in the ARIN database.
Comment: For details, refer to the APNIC Whois Database via
Comment: WHOIS.APNIC.NET or http://www.apnic.net/apnic-bin/whois2.pl
Comment: ** IMPORTANT NOTE: APNIC is the Regional Internet Registry
Comment: for the Asia Pacific region. APNIC does not operate networks
Comment: using this IP address range and is not able to investigate
Comment: spam or abuse reports relating to these addresses. For more
Comment: help, refer to http://www.apnic.net/info/faq/abuse
Comment:
RegDate: 1994-04-05
Updated: 2004-03-30
OrgTechHandle: AWC12-ARIN
OrgTechName: APNIC Whois Contact
OrgTechPhone: +61 7 3858 3100
OrgTechEmail: search-apnic-not-arin@apnic.net
__________________________________________________ _____________________
This is the company they used.
Katz Global Domain Trust
http://www.katzglobal.com/hosting/anonymous-domains.html
They adverstise:
We keep you 100% anonymous because:
#1. We never ask for any of your personal information
#2. We can never give it out to third parties
#3. We can facilitate anonymous payment methods
And now:
#4. We can provide Offshore Whois/Registrant Details!
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
69mike
May 19th, 2005, 05:33 AM
Wow,
Some interesting info there.
Does anyone feel it's not a scam?
I'd like to know.
look forward to reading some posts.
69mike
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.