PDA

View Full Version : Any Info on Protege World Systems?


Cassie
March 5th, 2005, 11:50 AM
Any info on this program Protege World Systems? Good or Bad? The owner looks like Marise Jackson from New Zealand and has been the owner of a few "other" programs in the past.

http://www.protegeworldsystems.com

Thanks.
Cassie

ycchen
March 6th, 2005, 06:43 AM
protegeworldsystems.com is a standard doubler based in Australia. Doublers are ponzi scheme as their money come exclusively from members. They will stagnant in no time and will close without warning like the rest of the doublers.

Don't be fooled by all the "outside revenues" that they doubler owner claimed to have because 99.9% aren't true. The reason is simple, if they can earn so much through selling their service/products to generate "outside revenue", why don't they keep those revenue to themselves? Why do they want to share those profits with small investors like you? It does not make ANY sense in the legit business world.

Is it good or bad?

If you are early, your investment "might" be doubled and paid. But if you are late, you will be pure donor as the scheme might simply close without any warning.

My advice: Don't deal with doubler. Even if you are confident that you will be the early bird and double your investment in 31 days (cycling time), we still advice you not to join any doubler simply because they are ponzi scam and most people will be hurt at the end of the day.

http://www.protegeworldsystems.com/faq.php

Why is 25% of my return payout reinvested?

For every payout that you receive 25% of the whole amount returned will be automatically taken out and reinvested back into ProtegeWorld Systems for you.

This 25% will be doubled also.

This is a special feature so that you will have reoccurring investments.

For an example:

If you invested $100.00US you would receive $200.00US

$150.00US will be deposited back into your ProtegeWorld Account and $50.00US will be automatically reinvested back into the system.

This $50 will soon double to $100.00 and so on.....

ycchen
March 6th, 2005, 07:01 AM
As usual, just after I finished the above post, I went to the pro-ponzi forum -- moneymakergroup.com.

You can find a good discussion on this doubler at: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?showtopic=1264

As any doubler, protegeworldsystems started up fine and every tiny investors are happy. But if you move to page 28, everything becomes a joke, the owners become liar, and the program is basically dead.

After getting my confirmation from moneymakergroup (thanks :)) , I am confident to tell you that: this ponzi-doubler is dead, so don't donate your money. :)

In the future, if you see any get-rich-fast program, go to the pro-ponzi forum and you will most likely to find a good answer to your question. If you can't find the program that you are interested in at moneymakergroup, there is a good chance that it is not a ponzi-doubler. :D