PDA

View Full Version : America's Cash Back Network. Warning SCAM!!!


mayapple
March 19th, 2005, 09:24 AM
Okay, not certain if this belongs here. SIncerely trying to help and warn members of the site below.
mayapple

=================================
Their previous name is WallStreet Alliance .
They stole money from many people all around the globe.
Now they corporate and emerge under ACBN umbrella
(America’s Cash Back Network).

Do not join them! They are scammers!

Their previous site is: http://www.wallstreetalliance.com
Their present site is: http://www.usacashback.com/
Remember, they have a lot of money to fool you!
They will charge 250$ and then milk you 30$ monthly.
A ROTTEN apple is always a ROTTEN apple .

Order No Cost Will Return Purchase Date Est. Pay Date Paid Yet?
I2004-12-29 00: $50 $100.00 Jan 5th, 2005 Jan 19th, 2005 Not Yet

shaft 9 March 2005 sshaftt@gmail.com

ycchen
March 19th, 2005, 11:20 AM
Wallstreetalliance is dead already. So, the same owner opens another doubler?! :shake:

http://www.matrixwatch.org/forums/showthread.php?t=2303

mayapple
March 19th, 2005, 05:11 PM
Certainly looks that way to me . :head:
mayapple

ycchen
March 20th, 2005, 11:58 AM
http://www.usacashback.com/about.php

Shane Maguire – as CEO and founder of FuelZone, Shane has years of unprecedented experience in professionally managing, building and leading a vibrant network marketing company. Shane is adept at successfully managing rapid growth.

Who is Shane Maguire? He is the owner of a dead doubler-scam -- Wallstreetalliance.com!! Check the whois info.

ycchen
March 20th, 2005, 11:58 AM
See... another example of "one scam after another"! These scammers just don't know when to quit .. :shake:

Arzel
March 20th, 2005, 01:42 PM
From the FAQ.

4. Is your compensation plan copyrighted?
Yes.



I didn't know you could copyright a business model.

They also specifically state this is not a pryamid scheme, which is usually a pretty good clue it is.