View Full Version : Is This A Scam??? http://www.creativesuccessnews.com/
js1237
March 24th, 2005, 03:46 PM
Does anyone have any info on the latest offer/scam that I received.
http://www.creativesuccessnews.com/
Thanks, JS.:)
MatrixWatch
March 24th, 2005, 04:10 PM
What is that /?xxxxxxx tag that you put at the end of the link? Did you post this to get referral-link credits?
concerned
March 24th, 2005, 04:14 PM
I'm sure he did that on purpose. I edited out the referal part everywhere in this thread.
jokach
March 24th, 2005, 06:42 PM
The best part is if you check out the site, they have a "DO NOT SUPPORT SPAM" logo on the homepage, and the ability to report spammers.
Maybe js1237 didn't read the terms and conditions ......
In response to the spammers question, its another typical distributorship program where its unlikely you'll make a fortune. Not a matrix, but something that should be avoided in my opinion.
If its so great, why do its members have to spam the link to the site, wouldn't they be too busy counting their millions?
jokach
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.