Primus
March 28th, 2005, 02:36 AM
URL and referal ID edited.
Now I know you may be thinking that these sites are a scam. But I can
assure you that they are not. I myself in fact have received a free
iPod, and the money for a playstation 2. It has all come from sites run by Gratis Networks; the
same company that runs FreePSPs.com!! If you don't believe me, there are plenty of proof i can find you of this.
Might I suggest doing Blockbuster Online,
Stamps.com, or Video Professor. Pick any one of these offers and do it
for free. You will have 30 days to cancel online before you are
charged! They also have other offers that could be very useful to you.
Such as, if you need to buy some printer ink, do the MyInks offer, not
only will you be getting a free PSP but you'll fulfill your need of
Printer ink. Browse over the "Complete Offer" section and pick one
offer to do…they have a bunch!
Now I know you may be thinking that these sites are a scam. But I can
assure you that they are not. I myself in fact have received a free
iPod, and the money for a playstation 2. It has all come from sites run by Gratis Networks; the
same company that runs FreePSPs.com!! If you don't believe me, there are plenty of proof i can find you of this.
Might I suggest doing Blockbuster Online,
Stamps.com, or Video Professor. Pick any one of these offers and do it
for free. You will have 30 days to cancel online before you are
charged! They also have other offers that could be very useful to you.
Such as, if you need to buy some printer ink, do the MyInks offer, not
only will you be getting a free PSP but you'll fulfill your need of
Printer ink. Browse over the "Complete Offer" section and pick one
offer to do…they have a bunch!