PDA

View Full Version : www.inveurogoldtrust.com


the redman
August 5th, 2005, 07:27 PM
hey guys i'm the new kid on the block i've just loggod on and find that the site is extremely informative,however i've got a new one for you guys to scan it's "eurogoldtrust" or "www.inveurogoldtrust.com"what do you think?

mercinary
August 5th, 2005, 11:01 PM
The redman:

I haven't heard of this site before. Can you tell us a little about how it works? Are you involved with it?

-Merc

P.S. I split this into its own thread, as it seemed like a whole new topic.

P@trius
August 8th, 2005, 04:24 PM
They have written on thier webpage that they are online since 2002, but their domain name is registered on 26-Jul-2005. I dont know what to think, but Im closer to scam thinking. Check their webpage for more info.

Best regards

ric1
August 20th, 2005, 11:03 PM
Big time scam they have 5 or 6 names the latest one is:
http://www.safestegoldinvestments.com/

I have paying programs on my signature they been paying :)
Check my web site: Link removed by administrator
Ask me anything I been on the net for long time now :)

mercinary
August 20th, 2005, 11:48 PM
Ric1,

Please read the forum rules. We do not allow posting of links like this.

-Merc

ric1
August 21st, 2005, 12:26 AM
Ric1,

Please read the forum rules. We do not allow posting of links like this.

-Merc

So sorry No more links :cool:

jokach
August 21st, 2005, 07:49 AM
ric1

I'm so curious to ask you that you've advertised two different 'money-making' schemes already in your links here at MW. If they are so successul and you've made a ton of money off them, why do you feel the need to join so many? I'd prefer to hear more about the program itself so we can truly expose it, instead of hearing how I can sign up (which I wouldn't anyway, I work for my money). Just curious.

jokach

ric1
August 21st, 2005, 04:25 PM
jokach,

I have worked hard for my money I'm 74 still do. Over the last 10 years on the net
I have lost money. Their are very few programs that are honest but, to be honest
with you the progams I'm into have been paying me nicely .
So now I'm getting my money back. I also do FX trading with real money mini account
that is building up nicely.

ric1

Arzel
August 21st, 2005, 05:08 PM
Don't take it too personally ric1. The problem is that legit, honest online businesses are far out numbered by the scams. Generally any business that has a referral downline or any type of referral bonus is viewed as a scam since the majority of money made is from referrals and little else. More often than not the only way to make anything in these companies is to be one of the first people in the door.

I didn't even look at the programs you referred, because there are so many spammers that come to our site to try and get you to be part of their downline.

Now I don't know if the programs you are involved in are legitimate, but just because they are currently paying doesn't mean anything. Every single scam out there pays for a little while. If you really want people to learn about the great programs you have found start up a website and talk about your experiences. Do not link referral sites to your successes, and don't put out referral links in any forum (most forums do not approve of referral links).

If I wanted biased opinion (and unfortunately that is what you are doing) relating to any program I would just google the site.

concerned
August 22nd, 2005, 01:04 PM
jokach,

I have worked hard for my money I'm 74 still do.

Shuldn't your get rich quick schemes gotten you to retirement yet? If you are making so much money, why do you still have to work at your age?

Over the last 10 years on the net
I have lost money.

And you don't learn.