View Full Version : www.studiotraffic.com is it legit?
Morphix
August 10th, 2005, 09:37 PM
http://www.studiotraffic.com/ Came acrossed it, wondering what kind of scam this is....if it is a scam. Your thoughts?
mercinary
August 10th, 2005, 10:23 PM
Not familiar with the site, but a quick google on 'studiotaffic scam' yields a ot of info. This page is particularly informative:
http://answers.google.com/answers/threadview?id=449370
-Merc
ric1
August 20th, 2005, 09:24 PM
Hi,
I am with Studio Traffic. They have been paying to me they are not a scam.
I have been on the net 10years invested in a lot of test spends.
The programs I'm with now have been paying you click on my signatures.
Hope this helps :)
Arzel
August 20th, 2005, 09:41 PM
Ric1,
We do not allow referrals in signatures.
ric1
August 20th, 2005, 11:20 PM
that's ok with me Thanks
jokach
August 21st, 2005, 06:45 AM
The programs I'm with now have been paying you click on my signatures.
gotta love the SPAM referral links so he can make $10 off of you. This is why these programs don't have any credibility, because they get represented like that ........
jokach
ric1
August 21st, 2005, 03:53 PM
gotta love the SPAM referral links so he can make $10 off of you. This is why these programs don't have any credibility, because they get represented like that ........
jokach
Why would you call them SPAM referral links? Is it that I posted and the rules, said no posting of programs?
I said sorry it will not happen again.
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.