View Full Version : JustBux.com
pillsbury09
August 18th, 2005, 04:08 AM
This guy shut down his site a few months ago. His number is (removed - PM a moderator for the info) . Please help me buy calling him to get refunds for all the people that gave money into this crap!
jokach
August 18th, 2005, 05:51 AM
Thanks for the info, I had to remove the phone number from the forums for obvious reasons, however anybody who needs the contact information, please PM a moderator or myself, we will be happy to provide it.
Was JustBux.com a matrix site, or a get rich quick scheme? What kind of 'too-good-to-be-true' statement did they promise (and obviously not come through with)? Just curious ...
jokach
pillsbury09
August 18th, 2005, 03:33 PM
Flat out matrix! and just to say, the number DOES work. I got a message when I called but it does work. i think its a mobile phone but im going to keep calling this jerk. Sorry I put the number on the boards, but I have been ripped of several times by matrices.
jokach
August 19th, 2005, 08:41 AM
Not a problem, we understand your frustration. It will be interesting to see if they return your call, or if you ever get a human being answering the phone (yeah right). Please keep us posted, this should be interesting.
As stated above, if anyone else needs to number, please send me, or one of the other moderators a Private Message...
jokach
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.