Mols
May 8th, 2006, 10:31 AM
Hi all,
As a member of MatrixWatch I wanted to bring you to the attention of a company called Vehicle Match Services Ltd. Based in London UK (http://www.vehiclematch.org
I advertised my car through a legitimate magazine & web listing (AutoTrader UK) and Vehiclematch rang me to say they had a buyer for my car who was willing to view and purchase today ("Guaranteed" according to the caller - Sam Davies). However, not before I paid them a fee of £99.99 for the privilege and they were quoting a £300 markup on my car's advertised price.
Too good to be true ??? - Well, I made my mind up after Google'ing "Vehiclewatch.org sc*m" and reading comments listed on - I came to my own decision.
Be warned, the staff at VMS are very convincing and pursuasive.
If you think something is too good to be true, it probably is. But you already knew that !
Cheers
As a member of MatrixWatch I wanted to bring you to the attention of a company called Vehicle Match Services Ltd. Based in London UK (http://www.vehiclematch.org
I advertised my car through a legitimate magazine & web listing (AutoTrader UK) and Vehiclematch rang me to say they had a buyer for my car who was willing to view and purchase today ("Guaranteed" according to the caller - Sam Davies). However, not before I paid them a fee of £99.99 for the privilege and they were quoting a £300 markup on my car's advertised price.
Too good to be true ??? - Well, I made my mind up after Google'ing "Vehiclewatch.org sc*m" and reading comments listed on - I came to my own decision.
Be warned, the staff at VMS are very convincing and pursuasive.
If you think something is too good to be true, it probably is. But you already knew that !
Cheers