View Full Version : The Golden Cash Club - www.goldencashclub.com/*No Referral Links*
rule80
February 24th, 2007, 07:00 PM
Your chance to earn over 59 000$ monthly
6 PROGRAMS
VALUE OF THE CYCLES
Junior Programme Stage 1 : Cycles from $74 Gross / $59 Net.
Junior Programme Stage 2 : Cycles from $695 Gross / $595 Net.
Junior Programme Stage 3 : Cycles from $3,475 Gross / $2,975 Net.
Senior Programme "SILVER" : Cycles from $6,950 Gross / $5,950 Net.
Senior Programme "GOLD" : Cycles from $34,750 Gross / $29.750 Net
Senior Programme "PLATINE" : Cycles from $69,500 Gross / $59,500 Net.
Payments via E-gold
JOIN NOW!!!
Webwatch
February 24th, 2007, 07:43 PM
I take it you mean Join Now to help you acheive financial independance by feeding off others gullability.
Its easier to stand on a street corner with a pan begging which is a fairly apt description of what you are doing albeit in the virtual sense.
No referral links please as it just makes you look like a parasite.
Now if you could explain to us all why this particular Pyramid Scheme your involved in wont fail like all the others that would be great.
rule80
February 26th, 2007, 05:18 PM
I think this system (which is not a pyramid) will remain because it's based on Magic Gold (exists 6 years), but much improved!
OK, I will not put the referral links on this forum. Anyone who want to read about Golden Cash could do it on Link removed by moderator. The link you provided was a personal website which THEN connects to golden cash club with a referral link. For everyone else: If you want to know about golden cash club, go to the golden cash club website.
Arzel
February 26th, 2007, 05:40 PM
I think this system (which is not a pyramid) will remain because it's based on Magic Gold (exists 6 years), but much improved!
OK, I will not put the referral links on this forum. Anyone who want to read about Golden Cash could do it on
How is it not a pryamid? You described exactly the pryamid levels in your first post.
Webwatch
February 26th, 2007, 07:25 PM
I think this system (which is not a pyramid) will remain because it's based on Magic Gold (exists 6 years), but much improved!
OK, I will not put the referral links on this forum. Anyone who want to read about Golden Cash could do it on Link removed by moderator. The link you provided was a personal website which THEN connects to golden cash club with a referral link. For everyone else: If you want to know about golden cash club, go to the golden cash club website.
5 minutes research will tell you that magic-gold.com is a typical ponzi scam that according to their own webpage took 3 years to launch :eek:
Magic gold is now dead in the water because it was such an obvious ponzi to start with.
This may come as a shock but almost every Pyramid/Ponzi/HYIP scheme tells lies to get recruits.:eek:
Unless of course anyone knows different.
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.