PDA

View Full Version : www.fashion-catenation.com Spammer Scam ?


fashion2
June 16th, 2007, 02:58 PM
hello all,
are you searching for high quality and low price,charming model shoes,apparel?
i hope to become your reliable supplier in china.
we have many newest brand products in stock
mainly brand:
shoes: a series of Nike,gucci,Adidas, Bape, AF1, Prada, D&G, Timberland, Puma,y-3,DIESEL,DSQUARED
jean:Evisu,True Religion,bape,bbc,d&g,artful dodger,red monkey,LRG
Hoody:bape,bbc,LRG,clh,ed hardy,GGG
jacket: ED hardy jacket,adidas jacket.red monkey jacket
T-shirt: bbc,tommy,ed hardy,Polo,lacoste,bape,ggg,BURBERRY,evisu,ggg,lrg ,artful dodger
short: bbc pants,bape pants,red monkey short,evisu short
sport wear,Socks
woman apparel:Bikini,Juicy T-shirt,Locaste T-shirt,ED T-shirt,ROCK Jean,Juicy Suit,ed hardy hoody
Handbag/Purse: LV,Chanel,Gucci,Coach,CHLOE,Dior,Juicy,Prada,Guess ,D&G,Versace,Fendi
Glassess: DIOR,D&G,ARMANI,LV,Chanel,GUCCI,VERSACE,FENDI,RayBan,PRAD A
belt,hat,rolex watch,scarf
all the items listed in our website we have got them in stocks.small mini order and even drop ship is available here .
We are insisting on our company principle "Best Service and Highest Quality", and willing to build mutual benefits and long term business relationship with you.
So we sincerely wish to cooperate with you and to make mutual benefit!
website: www.fashion-catenation.com

Webwatch
June 16th, 2007, 03:10 PM
Usually I'd delete this spam but judging by the poorly designed webpage and the free templates which these guys use and even forgot to add their Tagline under their logo (It even says enter tagline here).

Surely a scam and anyone sending any payments to these web novices are sure to lose their cash.

Dreamer
June 16th, 2007, 04:42 PM
I would delete it actually. The site doesnt look that bad and might be a legimite site. So, i'd delete it just on the basis of them spamming.

MatrixWatch
June 16th, 2007, 05:45 PM
Its in the wrong sub-forum though.

mercinary
June 17th, 2007, 01:14 PM
I've heard a fair amount on the news recently about "bogus" goods coming from China. The stuff has the brand-names, but isn't authentic. eBay is having some trouble with this as well. This could be an example of the same kind of thing.

-Merc