PDA

View Full Version : TheLucky7s.com


MatrixWatch
October 23rd, 2003, 02:21 AM
Was this a real matrix site? Do I have the URL right?

Lancer
October 23rd, 2003, 12:29 PM
Yes it was. It is now closed. It was owned by the owner of gottapay and he refunded everyone then he shut the site down. This was a wise decision. I got confirmation from one of the customers from that site that he actually did refund everyone. He also has shut down themonymonster(something like that). Now all he has to do is shutdown gottamatrix and refund everyone. He is going to do this but it will be a little longer because he has to get more money. This is really good news for me because I am on this site and after I get a refund the only 2 sites that I will still have investments is AM and gotmatrix. Then if I can take care of the AM issue I will just be on gotmatrix. But anyone back to the subject. I think he is making the right decision in closing his sites down and getting out of the matrix business the right way. Also he has told me double-cash will not open. So good news all around. Other owners need to follow his example.