View Full Version : www.masterytv.biz/liberty4u
js1237
October 25th, 2003, 04:37 AM
i just received another so called great offer from Dave Liberty as displayed below...
http://www.masterytv.biz/liberty4u
Is this another scam??
Does anyone have any info??? Thanks..
js1237
October 25th, 2003, 04:43 AM
I am attaching the so called great offer.
Any info?? Another Scam or not..Thanks
Date: Sat, 25 Oct 2003 05:33:53 +0000
From: "liberty4u" <liberty4u@gpoffice.com> | Add to Address Book
To: alliance57@lycos.com
Subject: Opportunity Update From Dave - VERY Special!
10-25-03
Hello Everyone!
This is a special update about a new opportunity breaking right now
that I think anyone who has been on my update lists for Network Marketing
or anyone who has a family or anyone who breathes ;-) will be
interested in so I am sending it out as a general update. No obligations at this
time, just a heads up on something I really believe you might want to
at least take a look at.
http://www.masterytv.biz/liberty4u
This is something you MUST pre-register for NOW! Pre-registration is
FREE! You MUST take a look at the presentation in the members area. You
can gain immediate access to it for free by pre-registering. No
obligation - seemingly unlimited potential. There is NO QUESTION this will be
an extraordinarily hot opportunity as well as something YOU will want in
your household so you don't want to miss at least giving it a thorough
look. Pre-register immediately and then pass on this email to your
contacts with your link.
Read this note below which I think captures the essence of what is
happening at the moment and then get yourself pre-registered and share your
link with all of your personal contacts asap.
"It's not often that I get truly excited about something new but this
sounds incredible because it is new technology, a new concept and it is
affordable. I can see where everyone that has Internet access will
want this. Families and professionals. Whether or not they are
interested in making money on the Internet.
This is going to be huge in my prediction. It is a new on demand
Global Internet TV. I have just heard of it today and it is prelaunching
NOW TODAY. This is something every household on the Internet will want.
The programming will be educational, motivational, and family oriented
for (9.95 a month) and a professional educational version for 49.95 a
month with 24/7/365 programming with DVD quality. There will be an
income opportunity for referrals unlimited depth but at this point I have
no idea what the pay plan will look like.
Take the tour on the site. Listen to the video on the site and also
the one inside the members area which gives more information. It will
get you excited!!! Very very professional. This could be absolutely
huge!"
http://www.masterytv.biz/liberty4u
Wishing you great success!!
Dave
MatrixWatch
October 29th, 2003, 12:59 AM
I've moved this one to the "Other Internet Scams" folder. Perhaps it will be more noticeable there.
MatrixWatch
October 29th, 2003, 09:57 PM
I checked out the site, but they really don't have too much information. They want to collect my personal info, but they are not willing to offer me much of theirs. That is no good. They also don't have any guarantees that they will not give my personal info to third-parties. Another bad sign.
"Internet TV" is something that many companies are exploring, and it is a very competitive market. One of the ways that businesses get an extra edge on the market is by developing unique concepts that are then protected under intellectual copyright laws. When an internet broadcasting company has intellectual property then that is good news (sometimes).
My question for MateryTV is this-- What are you guys doing that is unique, marketable, and valuable in such a competitive industry. If they can't tell me that, then I would not give them a dime of my money, or even a particle of my name.
vBulletin® v3.6.12, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.