PDA

View Full Version : IS THIS REPLY GENUINE OR HYPE??


js1237
November 2nd, 2003, 03:04 AM
The following is a reply from my sponsor-Dave Liberty, who recommended a member only stock program from Norway, which I joined over 3 months ago and am now trying to get a refund from the company. The company www.t5pc.com has not responded as yet.

Is Dave's reply sincere or just a stalling tactic???
Does anyone have any info about this company?? THANKS..

Date: Sat, 1 Nov 2003 00:14:44 +0000
From: liberty4u <liberty4u@gpoffice.com>
[ Add to Address Book | Block Address | Report as Spam ]
To: <js1237@myway.com>
Subject: Re: Please Assist..

Hi Jerry!

Don't know what I can do??? I am just a member - just like you. No special status, no special pull, no nothing. There is a help ticket function on the site to contact support under the Category Community Site. All I can do is suggest you follow those procedures and work with the company. There is nothing that I can do for you that you cannot or already haven't done for yourself - sorry :(.

I have no doubt that if you are serious they will give you your options. As I said, from my point of view you are making a huge mistake if you give up your shares but it is your money, your decision and only you can make it. I just hope you have really done your homework on what is and has been going on with this company and are not making some emotional and impatient decision. Your decision doesn't affect me at all so I have no personal motivation in telling you this but I would like to see you finally make some money and I personally think you will be giving up THOUSANDS of dollars if you do indeed relinquish your shares. :( But again....your money - your call.

Dave


---------- Original Message ----------------------------------
From: "js1237" <js1237@myway.com>
Reply-To: js1237@myway.com
Date: Fri, 31 Oct 2003 17:47:07 -0500 (EST)

> Hi Dave, I have followed the instructions on October 27, for a refund and have not received any reply. Can you please look into it? Thanks, Jerry.--- On Tue 10/28, liberty4u < liberty4u@gpoffice.com > wrote:From: liberty4u [mailto: liberty4u@gpoffice.com]To: js1237@myway.comDate: Tue, 28 Oct 2003 07:43:08 +0000Subject: Re: Please Expedite..Hi Jerry!I actually have no idea what that person is talking about???? I wouldn't have anything to do with you requesting or getting a refund. You sent your money to 5% not to me.But before you do something foolish perhaps you better go back and read the companies updates again. You apparently have read them wrong. The company clearly has stated in a couple updates that they do not expect the process to take six months. Six months is the most the agency could take to review the application but it is much more likely to take about 1 month is what the company has said.On October 22nd the update said "TradingFollowing last week’s information, we feel we need to stress that it is not T5PC who says it will take six months. Six months is the maximum time Kredittilsynet can use to consider the application from the brokerage firm. We are crossing our fingers in hope that the thorough job involved in making this application will contribute to making the processing time much shorter than this."You can see this by clicking on the update archives.Moreover, if you have been reading the updates you should know the company is growing stronger weekly. This may not be reflected in the price of stock yet because trading hasn't started but it is nonetheless true.You have also gained other advantages during the delay. Your shares are now off of quarantine meaning you'll be able to trade them at any time once the market opens.So our opinions on the likelihood of losing our investment differ vastly. I see MUCH LESS risk then thre was when we first enrolled. Impatience I think is the more likely cause of your angst and i understand that, we are all impatient and that includes the company officiers, but the company isn't standing still during this time. It is moving forward and its value is increasing. They are simply waiting on the bureacracy. It will happen.But if you are seeking a way to get out you'll have to go through the company. My guess is that because of the language barrier the person that sent you the first reply was confused about what you were asking but certainly I don't have anything to do with your request. Your membership and investment is with 5%.I personally think you would be making a huge mistake to get out but you'll have to deal with the company because I do not know the procedures involved Jerry.Personally I expect us to be trading before the end of November. :) But however long it takes I certainly believe it will be more than worth it.Sorry I can't be of more help. Only thing i can think of is the new support forms. When you log in go to Community Site and click on support and submit one of those forms with your request. I think this person might be trying to tell you they don't use email for support any more. Again there is an update on your start page concerning this you might want to read.Dave---------- Original Message ----------------------------------From: "js1237" Reply-To: js1237@myway.comDate: Mon, 27 Oct 2003 23:42:39 -0500 (EST)>>Hi Dave, The message below from t5pc refers to contacting sponsor and submitting form for a full refund. Please advise of your role in this process. Since joining more than three months ago, the delays continue with an estimation of another six months for trading/selling stock. The longer the delay the more likelihood of losing our investment. Thanks, Jerry.--- On Mon 10/20, < support@t5pc.com > wrote:From: [mailto: support@t5pc.com]To: js1237@myway.comDate: Mon, 20 Oct 2003 15:03:53 +0200Subject: Re: REPLY TO,,,, PLEASE ADVISE..>>Hi, Sorry about that, here's the form in inglish.>Ha en god dag! Med vennlig hilsenSupportavdelingenThe 5% community ltd.E-mail: support@t5pc.comWebadresse: www.t5pc.com PS. Husk å skrive m
> ed ditt brukernavn i all korrespondanse med support! Uten dette vil det ta lenger tid å hjelpe deg!>----- Original Message ----- From: js1237 To: support@t5pc.com Sent: Saturday, October 18, 2003 12:07 AMSubject: REPLY TO,,,, PLEASE ADVISE..>>>Please send form in English Language. Thanks..--- On Fri 10/17, < support@t5pc.com > wrote:>From: [mailto: support@t5pc.com]To: js1237@myway.comDate: Fri, 17 Oct 2003 16:18:30 +0200Subject: Re: PLEASE ADVISE..>>>Hello,We're sorry about the delays, but they are necessary for legal reasons.for a full refund, please contact your sponsor and fill out the enclosed form and return it to us.Have a nice day!Regards,Support T5PCThe 5% community ltd.E-mail: support@t5pc.comhttp://www.t5pc.comPS. Remember to include your username in all correspondance with support. Without it we'll take longer to help you!>>----- Original Message ----->From: js1237>To: support@t5pc.com>Sent: Friday, October 17, 2003 7:27 AM>Subject: PLEASE ADVISE..>>>>In light of all the endless delays and pitfalls for stock trading... In all fairness, what is the process for obtaining a full refund? Thank You.>>>No banners. No pop-ups. No kidding.Introducing My Way - http://www.myway.com>Attachment: Utmeldingsskjema.doc (41.74KB)>>>No banners. No pop-ups. No kidding.Introducing My Way - http://www.myway.com>Attachment: cancellation of membership.doc (37.63KB)>>_______________________________________________>

MatrixWatch
November 22nd, 2004, 09:18 PM
I'm not very sure about this company you are referring to, so I don't know how much help I can be. Perhaps some of the other members here have some insights.

I myself have the viewpoint that anything that promises to get us rich quickly is not a good thing to jump into, especially if it is based overseas and outside the U.S. legal jurisdiction.

If there is a time window to get your money back, and you feel that you want it back, then by all means don't allow yourself to be delayed.

js1237
December 22nd, 2004, 12:19 AM
Does anyone have any info about this offer. Thanks. :) :) :confused:


Date: Tue, 21 Dec 2004 19:52:44 -0500
From: Rubico Nacario <nbics52005@yahoo.com>

Subject: Your Activation Link


Hello Frank ,

What you are about to experience is quite simply the most powerful Income
Generating System the Internet has ever seen.

Click here to experience a free tour:

http://www.mach-9O.com/a.asp?p=c12c86571431

Frank , you need to understand something. This opportunity has already
spread to over 90 countries in less than two years. Thousands of people
have recognized the potential. You need to take a look at this right now:

http://www.mach-9O.com/a.asp?p=c12c86571431

Best Regards,

Rubico Nacario
nbics52005@yahoo.com

jokach
December 22nd, 2004, 05:55 AM
Taken right from the page you provided at the bottom:


Mach90 is an independent third party marketing system used to promote the sales of Juvio products and/or services.


It appears that the Juvio system is some sort of computer technical support company according to what I read at:

http://www.juvio.com/search/home.asp

This appears to be the way that you generate your income, and the Mach90 site is just a marketing ploy ... however, thats just my opinion based on what I see ..

jokach

concerned
December 22nd, 2004, 11:17 AM
If I remember correctly, someone else had almost the exact same situation happen. The response sounds almost identical. It might be somewhere on this site, or maybe at another site, but I can tell you that I have read that response somewhere before. It is totally hype. It is completely bogus. They tell you that they hope you did your homework. Ask them for an Annual Report from the company you invested in. Any company anywhere in the world would provide that, so that they can attract more investors. If they cannot provide that, then kiss your money goodbye.