Comments

  1. By doublehelix
    February 24th, 2008 at 12.00pm

    Looks like another one of those ad-viewing scams.  Anyone agree?

  2. By bmoore
    March 3rd, 2008 at 11.14am

    There are too many pay to surf sites on the net that are scams,but this isn’t one of

    them.  No it doesn’t pay an unsustainable 12-15% daily,but it pays,and has been

    for over a year.  I wouldn’t stay with a program that wasn’t earning with.  My 2 cents.

    Bob Moore

  3. By Barbann
    March 17th, 2008 at 4.14am

    I am earning quite a bit of money on my ad packs. This is most definitely not a scam. Andy has all of the legal bases covered. Several people have investigated the program and cannot find anything amiss.
    If you are skeptical, do your due diligence and then join. You will not get rich over night but ,you will earn a nice steady income.

  4. By upline
    July 14th, 2008 at 5.55pm

    ASD has hit the radar screen of Rod Cook of MLMWatchdog.com
    http://www.mlmwatchdog.com/internet_pyramid_ponzi_crooks.html
    Andy

  5. By carpadeim
    August 2nd, 2008 at 3.00am

    Latest news on ASD
    It has an Audio recording of whats going on, and I want to pass it around to ease the minds of the ASD members regarding this:

    Friday, August 1st 2008 afternoon update:

    Upon direction from the U.S. Attorney’s Office in the District of Columbia, ASD will not be able to move funds into company accounts, or out of them. We will work to resolve this problem, and return to normal operation, as soon as we are permitted to do so.

    http://www.thejoyluckclub.com/ASD_Latest_News.htm

  6. By upline
    August 2nd, 2008 at 3.42am

    ASD has been shut down.  The money is gone.  It left two weeks ago when ASD shut their site down.  The ride is over.  It may be years before anyone sees any money.  The banks have been seized.  I for one have moved on.


Leave a Comment

Please login or register to be able to place comments.